Free Online Training For Missionaries

"7 Year-End Fundraising Secrets Every Missionary Should Know"

Join this training to learn a professional fundraiser's secrets to skyrocket donations and maximize year-end giving.

Mike Kim Brand Strategist & Consultant

Mary Valloni Author & Fundraising Expert 

November
14

Tuesday, Nov 14th

  • 1:00pm - 2:30pm (Eastern)
  • 12:00pm - 1:30pm (Central)
  • 10:00am - 11:30am (Pacific)


We’ve Identified 7 Reasons Why Your Year-End Donations May Not Be Generating the Financial Support You Need  

  • Not fully utilizing #GivingTuesday, on Nov. 28th (this isn’t just for large nonprofits)
  • Not understanding how to prepare to raise money in December (when 1/3 of all giving happens)
  • Failing to target the 3 most vital days when the vast majority of giving happens
  • Not having a clear and customized Christmas donor appeal (we'll show you how to do it)
  • The lack of research - and how 2/3 of people DON'T research you (so stop wasting time)
  • Not knowing which gender makes 64% of all donations (or how to engage them)
  • Not knowing which age demographic donates the MOST to Christian / religious organizations
  • and so much more...  

If you're experiencing any of these "gaps" in your year-end giving, then this BRAND-NEW training is for you. Save your seat now. This is a live virtual online event. You have only once chance to join us LIVE. We start in... 

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Important: This training is rooted in the actual consulting work that Mary and Mike have done over the last 5+ years for organizations like Catalyst, People of the Second Chance, the American Cancer Society, the ALS Association, the Special Olympics, and hundreds of Christian missionaries and their families. This content could make seismic shifts in your year-end fundraising. Make sure you don’t miss it. Click below to register now.